Create a free account to keep browsing
It takes 30 seconds. You can open three notice pages a day without an account; a free account opens every notice, and lists the ones in your NAICS codes.
25--INSULATION,VEHICULAR
Defense Logistics Agency · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Respond by: Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)4 days left
Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC
Notice facts
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
- Solicitation number
- SPE7L327U0033
- Notice type
- Combined synopsis/solicitation
- Posted
- Oct 18, 2026
- Response date
- Respond by Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
- Set-aside
- Small Business Set Aside - Total
- NAICS code
- 327993 Mineral Wool Manufacturing
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Contracting office
- DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT (SPE7L3)COLUMBUS, OH 43218
- Agency
- Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency
Past prime awardees
Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
2 companies held prime contracts from this sub-agency under NAICS 327993 (none from this office in FedSub's data).
- HUNTSVILLE REHABILITATION FOUNDATION, INC. · No first-tier subawards reported in FedSub's data
1 more past prime awardee on Professional
Description
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Proposed procurement for NSN 2540015645262 INSULATION,VEHICULAR: Line 0001 Qty 62 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0067 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 9. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 4TVG2 55-20-0035. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Versions on SAM.gov
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Posted Oct 18, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version
Respond by Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)
This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)