25--FOLLOWER
Defense Logistics Agency · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Respond by: Oct 30, 2026 (time not stated)1 day left
Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC
Notice facts
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
- Solicitation number
- SPE7M227T0270
- Notice type
- Combined synopsis/solicitation
- Posted
- Oct 19, 2026
- Response date
- Respond by Oct 30, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
- Set-aside
- Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) Set-Aside (FAR 19.14)
- NAICS code
- 336390 Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Contracting office
- DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT (SPE7M2)COLUMBUS, OH 43218
- Agency
- Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency
Past prime awardees
Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
2 companies held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 336390.
- GTA CONTAINERS, LLC · No first-tier subawards reported in FedSub's data
1 more past prime awardee on Professional
Description
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Proposed procurement for NSN 2530014533141 FOLLOWER: Line 0001 Qty 35 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION SAN DIEGO By: 0223 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Versions on SAM.gov
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Posted Oct 19, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version
Respond by Oct 30, 2026 (time not stated)
This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)