Create a free account to keep browsing
It takes 30 seconds. You can open three notice pages a day without an account; a free account opens every notice, and lists the ones in your NAICS codes.
61--CABLE ASSEMBLY,POWER,E
Defense Logistics Agency · DLA AVIATION
Respond by: Nov 6, 2026 (time not stated)8 days left
Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC
Notice facts
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
- Solicitation number
- SPE4A627U0139
- Notice type
- Combined synopsis/solicitation
- Posted
- Oct 22, 2026
- Response date
- Respond by Nov 6, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
- Set-aside
- Small Business Set Aside - Total
- NAICS code
- 334419 Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Contracting office
- DLA AVIATION (SPE4A6)RICHMOND, VA 23237
- Agency
- Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency
Past prime awardees
Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
138 companies held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 334419; 20 of them reported first-tier subawards to companies with NAICS 334419 in FedSub's records.
- RAYTHEON COMPANY · Reported first-tier subawards to 113 companies with NAICS 334419 in FedSub's records (latest Sep 2026).
24 more past prime awardees on Professional
Description
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Proposed procurement for NSN 6150015297900 CABLE ASSEMBLY,POWER,E: Line 0001 Qty 102 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0158 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 10. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 00Y95 FS60P5W-25; 067A4 EL-CBFS40PPE25; 27456 DCX-FS60P5W-25; 6V4L8 FSJ0P5W-25; 6V4L8 WFLC7400-025C-S5. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Versions on SAM.gov
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Posted Oct 22, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version
Respond by Nov 6, 2026 (time not stated)
This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)