Opportunities
Combined synopsis/solicitationAccepting responses

59--SWITCH,INTERLOCK

Defense Logistics Agency · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT

Respond by: Oct 29, 2026 (time not stated)Less than a day left

Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.

From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC

Notice facts

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file

Solicitation number
SPE7M827T0328
Notice type
Combined synopsis/solicitation
Posted
Oct 18, 2026
Response date
Respond by Oct 29, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
Set-aside
None stated
NAICS code
335313 Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing
Place of performance
Not stated
Contracting office
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT (SPE7M8)COLUMBUS, OH 43218
Agency
Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency

Past prime awardees

Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice

Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice

14 companies held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 335313; 1 of them reported first-tier subawards to companies with NAICS 335313 in FedSub's records.

  • TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC · Reported first-tier subawards to 3 companies with NAICS 335313 in FedSub's records (latest Jul 2022).

13 more past prime awardees on Professional

Description

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file

Proposed procurement for NSN 5930014532559 SWITCH,INTERLOCK: Line 0001 Qty 34 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0018 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 51435 384C1074-2; 51435 407E0700 REV G ITEM 43. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

SAM.gov's data file removes line breaks; read the formatted notice and attachments on SAM.gov.

Versions on SAM.gov

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file

  1. Posted Oct 18, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version

    Respond by Oct 29, 2026 (time not stated)

    This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)

Sources

  • SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file: file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC
  • USAspending.gov prime contract awards, as loaded into FedSub: actions through Oct 25, 2026
  • USAspending.gov first-tier subaward reports (FFATA): reports through Sep 30, 2026
  • Your partner preferences and your company's records on FedSub

Notices posted or changed after SAM.gov generated its file appear in FedSub after the next load. Check SAM.gov for the current version before you respond.

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file. FedSub is not affiliated with SAM.gov or GSA.

59--SWITCH,INTERLOCK — Defense Logistics Agency | FedSub