47--TUBE AND FITTINGS,META
Defense Logistics Agency · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Respond by: Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)4 days left
Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC
Notice facts
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
- Solicitation number
- SPE7M427T1714
- Notice type
- Combined synopsis/solicitation
- Posted
- Oct 22, 2026
- Response date
- Respond by Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
- Set-aside
- Small Business Set Aside - Total
- NAICS code
- 331210 Iron and Steel Pipe and Tube Manufacturing from Purchased Steel
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Contracting office
- DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT (SPE7M4)COLUMBUS, OH 43218
- Agency
- Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency
Past prime awardees
Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
4 companies held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 331210.
- SARCO INC · No first-tier subawards reported in FedSub's data
3 more past prime awardees on Professional
Description
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Proposed procurement for NSN 4710013612538 TUBE AND FITTINGS,META: Line 0001 Qty 10 UI EA Deliver To: USS HIGGINS DDG 76 By: 0020 DAYS ADO The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Versions on SAM.gov
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Posted Oct 22, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version
Respond by Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)
This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)