Create a free account to keep browsing
It takes 30 seconds. You can open three notice pages a day without an account; a free account opens every notice, and lists the ones in your NAICS codes.
73--Equipment IST - FTRD
Defense Logistics Agency · DLA TROOP SUPPORT
Respond by: Nov 6, 2026 (time not stated)8 days left
Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC
Notice facts
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
- Solicitation number
- SPE3SE27Q0001
- Notice type
- Combined synopsis/solicitation
- Posted
- Oct 15, 2026
- Response date
- Respond by Nov 6, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
- Set-aside
- Small Business Set Aside - Total
- NAICS code
- 333310 Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Contracting office
- DLA TROOP SUPPORT (SPE3SE)PHILADELPHIA, PA 19111
- Agency
- Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency
Past prime awardees
Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
11 companies held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 333310.
- GOVERNMENT SALES, LLC · No first-tier subawards reported in FedSub's data
10 more past prime awardees on Professional
Description
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Proposed procurement for NSN 7310GM5022323 Equipment IST - FTRD: Line 0001 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W3RB DPTMS RANGE BR SB By: 0120 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W3RB DPTMS RANGE BR SB By: 0180 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.
Versions on SAM.gov
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Posted Oct 15, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version
Respond by Nov 6, 2026 (time not stated)
This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)