61--MOTOR,ALTERNATING CURR
Defense Logistics Agency · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Respond by: Nov 12, 2026 (time not stated)14 days left
Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC
Notice facts
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
- Solicitation number
- SPE7M127U0947
- Notice type
- Combined synopsis/solicitation
- Posted
- Oct 27, 2026
- Response date
- Respond by Nov 12, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
- Set-aside
- Small Business Set Aside - Total
- NAICS code
- 335312 Motor and Generator Manufacturing
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Contracting office
- DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT (SPE7M1)COLUMBUS, OH 43218
- Agency
- Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency
Past prime awardees
Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
47 companies held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 335312; 2 of them reported first-tier subawards to companies with NAICS 335312 in FedSub's records.
- ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC · Reported first-tier subawards to 40 companies with NAICS 335312 in FedSub's records (latest Apr 2026).
24 more past prime awardees on Professional
Description
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Proposed procurement for NSN 6105011644867 MOTOR,ALTERNATING CURR: Line 0001 Qty 11 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0088 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 1. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 25795 31LH49; 30793 VEM3546; 56065 E116740.00; 88422 K251C. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Versions on SAM.gov
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Posted Oct 27, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version
Respond by Nov 12, 2026 (time not stated)
This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)