Create a free account to keep browsing
It takes 30 seconds. You can open three notice pages a day without an account; a free account opens every notice, and lists the ones in your NAICS codes.
53--CAP-PLUG,PROTECTIVE,DU
Defense Logistics Agency · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Respond by: Oct 29, 2026 (time not stated)Less than a day left
Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC
Notice facts
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
- Solicitation number
- SPE7LX27U0216
- Notice type
- Combined synopsis/solicitation
- Posted
- Oct 14, 2026
- Response date
- Respond by Oct 29, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
- Set-aside
- None stated
- NAICS code
- 332510 Hardware Manufacturing
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Contracting office
- DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT (SPE7LX)COLUMBUS, OH 43218
- Agency
- Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency
Past prime awardees
Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
9 companies held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 332510; 2 of them reported first-tier subawards to companies with NAICS 332510 in FedSub's records.
- OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC · Reported first-tier subawards to 30 companies with NAICS 332510 in FedSub's records (latest Aug 2026).
8 more past prime awardees on Professional
Description
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Proposed procurement for NSN 5340014155360 CAP-PLUG,PROTECTIVE,DU: Line 0001 Qty 308 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0193 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 46. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 34222 100-0034-628. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Versions on SAM.gov
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Posted Oct 14, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version
Respond by Oct 29, 2026 (time not stated)
This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)