61--CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECIAL
Defense Logistics Agency · DLA AVIATION
Respond by: Nov 4, 2026 (time not stated)6 days left
Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC
Notice facts
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
- Solicitation number
- SPE4A627T7310
- Notice type
- Combined synopsis/solicitation
- Posted
- Oct 27, 2026
- Response date
- Respond by Nov 4, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
- Set-aside
- Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) Set-Aside (FAR 19.14)
- NAICS code
- 334419 Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Contracting office
- DLA AVIATION (SPE4A6)RICHMOND, VA 23237
- Agency
- Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency
Past prime awardees
Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
138 companies held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 334419; 20 of them reported first-tier subawards to companies with NAICS 334419 in FedSub's records.
- RAYTHEON COMPANY · Reported first-tier subawards to 113 companies with NAICS 334419 in FedSub's records (latest Sep 2026).
24 more past prime awardees on Professional
Description
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Proposed procurement for NSN 6150011108231 CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECIAL: Line 0001 Qty 21 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0869 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0699 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Versions on SAM.gov
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Posted Oct 27, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version
Respond by Nov 4, 2026 (time not stated)
This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)