59--JACK BOX
Defense Logistics Agency · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Respond by: Nov 5, 2026 (time not stated)7 days left
Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC
Notice facts
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
- Solicitation number
- SPE7M227T0370
- Notice type
- Combined synopsis/solicitation
- Posted
- Oct 25, 2026
- Response date
- Respond by Nov 5, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
- Set-aside
- Small Business Set Aside - Total
- NAICS code
- 334417 Electronic Connector Manufacturing
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Contracting office
- DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT (SPE7M2)COLUMBUS, OH 43218
- Agency
- Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency
Past prime awardees
Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
1 company held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 334417.
- DYNALEC CORPORATION · No first-tier subawards reported in FedSub's data
Description
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Proposed procurement for NSN 5935005526791 JACK BOX: Line 0001 Qty 196 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0236 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 57626 404-2841; 57626 SYM 2841; 73274 9000S6501H74210/G-15A; 77096 9000S6501H74210/G-15A; 88829 9000S6501H74210/G-15A. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Versions on SAM.gov
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Posted Oct 25, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version
Respond by Nov 5, 2026 (time not stated)
This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)