59--RELAY ASSEMBLY
Defense Logistics Agency · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Respond by: Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)4 days left
Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC
Notice facts
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
- Solicitation number
- SPE7M527T1344
- Notice type
- Combined synopsis/solicitation
- Posted
- Oct 22, 2026
- Response date
- Respond by Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
- Set-aside
- None stated
- NAICS code
- 335314 Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Contracting office
- DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT (SPE7M5)COLUMBUS, OH 43218
- Agency
- Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency
Past prime awardees
Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
20 companies held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 335314.
- GEMCAP COMPONENTS INC. · No first-tier subawards reported in FedSub's data
19 more past prime awardees on Professional
Description
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Proposed procurement for NSN 5945012511195 RELAY ASSEMBLY: Line 0001 Qty 75 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0168 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 58614 FCA-410-167; 58657 K-X4N-010; 94756 455-0655-001. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Versions on SAM.gov
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Posted Oct 22, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version
Respond by Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)
This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)