Opportunities
Combined synopsis/solicitationAccepting responses

61--MOTOR,DIRECT CURRENT

Defense Logistics Agency · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT

Respond by: Nov 9, 2026 (time not stated)11 days left

Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.

From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC

Notice facts

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file

Solicitation number
SPE7M127T1692
Notice type
Combined synopsis/solicitation
Posted
Oct 27, 2026
Response date
Respond by Nov 9, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
NAICS code
335312 Motor and Generator Manufacturing
Place of performance
Not stated
Contracting office
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT (SPE7M1)COLUMBUS, OH 43218
Agency
Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency

Past prime awardees

Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice

Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice

47 companies held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 335312; 2 of them reported first-tier subawards to companies with NAICS 335312 in FedSub's records.

24 more past prime awardees on Professional

Description

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file

Proposed procurement for NSN 6105993005612 MOTOR,DIRECT CURRENT: Line 0001 Qty 10 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION JACKSONVILLE By: 0321 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 20 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION JACKSONVILLE By: 0321 DAYS ADO Approved source is U1604 MBEU140645. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

SAM.gov's data file removes line breaks; read the formatted notice and attachments on SAM.gov.

Versions on SAM.gov

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file

  1. Posted Oct 27, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version

    Respond by Nov 9, 2026 (time not stated)

    This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)

Sources

  • SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file: file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC
  • USAspending.gov prime contract awards, as loaded into FedSub: actions through Oct 25, 2026
  • USAspending.gov first-tier subaward reports (FFATA): reports through Sep 30, 2026
  • Your partner preferences and your company's records on FedSub

Notices posted or changed after SAM.gov generated its file appear in FedSub after the next load. Check SAM.gov for the current version before you respond.

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file. FedSub is not affiliated with SAM.gov or GSA.

61--MOTOR,DIRECT CURRENT — Defense Logistics Agency | FedSub