Create a free account to keep browsing
It takes 30 seconds. You can open three notice pages a day without an account; a free account opens every notice, and lists the ones in your NAICS codes.
29--SPARK PLUG
Defense Logistics Agency · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Respond by: Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)4 days left
Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC
Notice facts
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
- Solicitation number
- SPE7M527U0014
- Notice type
- Combined synopsis/solicitation
- Posted
- Oct 18, 2026
- Response date
- Respond by Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
- Set-aside
- Historically Underutilized Business (HUBZone) Set-Aside (FAR 19.13)
- NAICS code
- 336320 Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Contracting office
- DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT (SPE7M5)COLUMBUS, OH 43218
- Agency
- Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency
Past prime awardees
Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice
1 company held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 336320.
- WAMCO, INC. · No first-tier subawards reported in FedSub's data
Description
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Proposed procurement for NSN 2920015675005 SPARK PLUG: Line 0001 Qty 1048 UI PG Deliver To: By: 0088 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 157. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 0AFL4 QC10WEP; 1UVT5 5007419; 1UVT5 5011240. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.
Versions on SAM.gov
Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file
Posted Oct 18, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version
Respond by Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)
This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)