Opportunities
Combined synopsis/solicitationAccepting responses

61--CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECIAL

Defense Logistics Agency · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT

Respond by: Oct 29, 2026 (time not stated)Less than a day left

Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.

From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC

Notice facts

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file

Solicitation number
SPE7L427T0440
Notice type
Combined synopsis/solicitation
Posted
Oct 18, 2026
Response date
Respond by Oct 29, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
Set-aside
None stated
NAICS code
334419 Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Place of performance
Not stated
Contracting office
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT (SPE7L4)COLUMBUS, OH 43218
Agency
Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency

Past prime awardees

Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice

Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice

1 company held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 334419.

Description

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file

Proposed procurement for NSN 6150015315870 CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPECIAL: Line 0001 Qty 17 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0332 DAYS ADO Approved source is 63760 114E7173G01. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

SAM.gov's data file removes line breaks; read the formatted notice and attachments on SAM.gov.

Versions on SAM.gov

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file

  1. Posted Oct 18, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version

    Respond by Oct 29, 2026 (time not stated)

    This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)

Sources

  • SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file: file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC
  • USAspending.gov prime contract awards, as loaded into FedSub: actions through Oct 25, 2026
  • USAspending.gov first-tier subaward reports (FFATA): reports through Sep 30, 2026
  • Your partner preferences and your company's records on FedSub

Notices posted or changed after SAM.gov generated its file appear in FedSub after the next load. Check SAM.gov for the current version before you respond.

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file. FedSub is not affiliated with SAM.gov or GSA.