Opportunities
Combined synopsis/solicitationAccepting responses

59--COVER,ELECTRICAL CONNE

Defense Logistics Agency · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT

Respond by: Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)4 days left

Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.

From SAM.gov's public data file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC; newest notice posted Oct 29, 2026; loaded into FedSub Oct 29, 2026, 5:46 AM UTC

Notice facts

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file

Solicitation number
SPE7M127U0864
Notice type
Combined synopsis/solicitation
Posted
Oct 18, 2026
Response date
Respond by Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)Time not stated; FedSub counts responses through 11:59 PM Eastern that day.
Set-aside
None stated
NAICS code
335931 Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
Place of performance
Not stated
Contracting office
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT (SPE7M1)COLUMBUS, OH 43218
Agency
Department of Defense · Defense Logistics Agency

Past prime awardees

Source: Award history, not a list of bidders on this notice

Past prime awardees · award history, not a list of bidders on this notice

5 companies held prime contracts from this office under NAICS 335931; 1 of them reported first-tier subawards to companies with NAICS 335931 in FedSub's records.

  • ND DEFENSE LLC · Reported first-tier subawards to 4 companies with NAICS 335931 in FedSub's records (latest Mar 2025).

4 more past prime awardees on Professional

Description

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file

Proposed procurement for NSN 5935014116300 COVER,ELECTRICAL CONNE: Line 0001 Qty 108 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0197 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 16. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. This is a source controlled drawing item. Approved sources are 34222 100-0002-560; 3B150 654446-5; 54X10 654446-5. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. The items furnished must meet the requirements of the drawing cited in the solicitation. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

SAM.gov's data file removes line breaks; read the formatted notice and attachments on SAM.gov.

Versions on SAM.gov

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file

  1. Posted Oct 18, 2026Combined synopsis/solicitationCurrent version

    Respond by Nov 2, 2026 (time not stated)

    This version on SAM.gov (opens SAM.gov in a new tab)

Sources

  • SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file: file generated Oct 29, 2026, 3:30 AM UTC
  • USAspending.gov prime contract awards, as loaded into FedSub: actions through Oct 25, 2026
  • USAspending.gov first-tier subaward reports (FFATA): reports through Sep 30, 2026
  • Your partner preferences and your company's records on FedSub

Notices posted or changed after SAM.gov generated its file appear in FedSub after the next load. Check SAM.gov for the current version before you respond.

Source: SAM.gov Contract Opportunities public data file. FedSub is not affiliated with SAM.gov or GSA.

59--COVER,ELECTRICAL CONNE — Defense Logistics Agency | FedSub